Lilliput Cup

QRP trophyThe Lilliput Cup is awarded to the leading Single Operator Unassisted station running 5W or less. Such stations must identify themselves by CATEGORY: QRP in the Cabrillo header.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.