Commonwealth Medal

medalCommonwealth Medal may be awarded to the entrant who in the opinion of the RSGB Contest Committee has most improved their score or contributed to the contest over the years.

The recipients of the medals are :-

VK4OD (1994) VK3XB (1995)  ZB2EO (1996)   9J2BO (1997)  ZL1MH (1998)  VE2ZP (1999)  VK2BJ (2000)  G2QT and VK3ZC (2001) G2HLU (2002)  GM3WOJ (2003)  VU2UR  (2004)   ZL1AZE (2005)   VK6VZ  (2006)   G3PJT (2007)   G3LZQ (2008)  VK4XA(2009) ******(2010)  G3TBK/J88DR(2011), VE7CC (2012),VK6AJ (2013), G3MPB (2014), C4Z/5B4AIZ (2015), Team Quake Contesters (2016), G3VYI (2017), G3LET (2018), VE3VHB (2019), G3LHJ (2020), 9V1YC (2021), VK6LW (2022)

2 thoughts on “Commonwealth Medal”

  1. Don. 5B4AGQ. Ex 5Z4FN. 9J2GE. 9 said:

    9J2BO deserves a medal, he is always QRV in BERU and has been for close on fifty years. A good friend remembered from my Zambia Days


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.